Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Woke up early today too and didn't have the patiens to try to fall back to sleep so I got up and started my day. Today's been another busy day. Gotten much done, mostly creative stuff, but things that needed to be done. And some chores too.
Top photo is of most of my background papers. Just acrylic paint and a plastic card and then you drag the colours over the paper. I love how translucent some colours become when I scrape of most of the paint, just leaving a thin layer. 
And, I've also ordered a physical item from Etsy for the first time, or rather two items... stencils made by an artist I follow on Youtube. I was after one mask/stencil, but then I saw a raven... A Raven! So, it had to be that one too. It'll be here in the middle of April, perhaps... or late April, since it's from the UK. I'll show you later, hopefully on some of these background papers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.