Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Before The Compost Bin.....

The flowers were really past it, but I had to take some pictures before they headed to the compost bin.
They were so dry that I couldn't get any decent sized water drops to sit on them, so I had to resort to a fine mister.
Pictures over here.

The chair man arrived. What a nice lad - although he was slightly confused at first as it would appear that it isn't just one of the two units (a power unit and a motor) that has failed - but both of them. No wonder the fuse blew with such a bang.
He is ordering both units and they should be here some time next week.

I have made arrangements to visit my big sister later this week. I thought it only right with it being a big birthday for her.
We also got a phone call from Bags (most unusual) - from the airport in London. She wasn't meant to be coming back this evening - but she has an unexpected funeral to go to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.