Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

There's A Moose Loose Aboot This Hoose.......

There was something floating in the pond this morning when I opened the curtains.
I thought it was a dead fledgling so I went out to have a look. It wasn't - it was just some nesting material.
As it was nice and sunny I took the camera for a walk round the garden.
There wasn't much I have to say - but there are 10 shots over here which really surprised me.

When I came back in (feeling rather cold due to the wind) I found the above character who would appear to like coffee as the plastic bag of coffee pods waiting to be recycled had holes chewed in it.

I am glad to say that my chair is being seen to tomorrow ... between 11am and 3pm. I am getting sick of pressing the button and nothing happening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.