Your Nightmare Starts Here?

SWMBO joined me on an early morning shop - she had a package to collect. Unfortunately, the department doesn't open until 9am.

Squirrel was very bright and bouncy this morning. It must have been because it was half day Friday.

I took some pictures on the tulips before they headed to the compost.
There is one left (in the extras) but I feel it isn't going to last long.

There was a bud vase made on the lathe. Bigger than I normally make, but it is also hollowed out rather than just drilled.
I made a cat head .... and a cat body.
Unfortunately when I went to put them together I found proportionately the head was too small.
So I made another body ... and during sanding a chunk fell out. So the glue and dust fix has been left to cure and I will continue with the 2 cats tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.