Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Useful

Mr PHL had an appointment this morning at the hospital to check his eyesight. He was diagnosed with type 2 diabetes a few years ago so gets regular checkups. Since he’s lost so much weight I’m hoping he’s reversed the diabetes but I guess he’ll need to be retested. I took Phin for a very damp walk along the railway path but at least my jacket kept out the worst of the wet.

After lunch I realised that I’d made a mistake in the first row of the blanket so had to start again. I have to say it was a good decision as it looks much better second time round.

Going to head for an early night as I’m still tired after the weekend. Just time to add my take on the theme today. Thanks to Stuphoto for hosting.

Still no sign of the AirPods so I was starting to worry that Phin had somehow found and swallowed them so I asked Miss PHL if she was sure they weren’t in her bag or coat pocket. She checked again and turns out there was a hole in the lining of her bag. Phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.