Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Damp

Chilly morning and I decided that I needed to reorganise my freezer drawers today. I’m lucky to have an upright freezer in the garage as well as the larder fridge/freezer in the kitchen. It seemed to take ages but wasn’t actually more than an hour of moving things about and making a list of what was where. There’s enough in the freezer that I don’t have to think about doing a big shop for quite some time!

The afternoon disappeared somehow before I took Phin to a very muddy Newbattle for a run around. And boy did he runabout everywhere!

I used up the leftover breakfast food in a kind of stir fry with brown rice and vegetables topped with a fried egg. Mr PHL declared it very tasty.

Rotary meeting where we heard from a passionate speaker about his plans to set up classes for school kids in entrepreneurship. Sounds very interesting but there wasn’t a lot of detail so I think we’ll swerve getting involved for now.

Looking forward to looking through the TinyTuesday entries over the next couple of days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.