Day at a Time

By Tweedy

Siskin

I was recently admiring Blipper esiuol's blips of siskins in her garden and bemoaning their absence in mine. Today there was a very busy one on the feeder so I thought that I must show it off. Unfortunately the blip was taken through the closed back door so there's some shadowing but what a lovely little bird it is. So colourful. 

Early zoom chat with my four scattered friends then I'm soon heading out for a walk with my Tuesday walking neighbour. This afternoon I'll pop along to my friend's house for coffee with her & a different neighbour. I'm looking forward to both these events. 

Yoga will be followed by a trustee meeting. It's been moved online; I don't know why but I'm not going to argue. By the time the April meeting rolls round it'll be light for driving home at 9pm. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.