Incredibish

By Incredibish

Get a Room!!!

Otherwise entitled "everyone got someone", or maybe "I still love you even though you're bird-brained"... perhaps "are you pigeon my bottom?"

Yes, before the interminable rain commenced once more I managed the second cut of what we laughingly call our lawn, and scared off the love birds with the noisy mower. And yes, of course this is a composite of two shots! But isn't it fun?!

Had the third of the three builders over today to talk about the extension build. Got two estimates back so far, which suggest we'll be dining on leftover stale bread for a few years. Ho hum.

No wise cracks over the Baltimore Bridge from me. I remember returning to port in a Sunsail 41' in strong winds when the engine died and we had to sail to the pontoon. Can't imagine the trouser stains last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.