Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3375. Red Pepper and Tomato Pasta

I bought a new cookery book last week called “Bored of Lunch”…it’s for slow cookers and as my electric pressure cooker has (amongst other settings) a slow cooker option, I thought it might be useful to try out a few new recipes.
To be honest this one didn’t really need a slow cooker as the red peppers were from a jar and the tomatoes mainly from a tin!  It did, however, taste absolutely delicious.  I am doing a Chicken Pasts Alfredo tomorrow for later in the week and making a lasagne for lunch.  I love cooking and try and do as many different recipes as I can but we do often return to some favourites.
I re-drew my dog sketch today and started to add some colour to it…I may Blip it tomorrow if I get the chance.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.