I Witness

By KangaZu

Wild Wednesday ...

... wildlife.

Even though it was a miserable day for photography ... rain and overcast skies ... I took some time to sit in the sunroom doorway to get some pictures of our wildlife.

And I wasn't disappointed!  I was happy to see a male chipmunk coming from the front of the house as I've only been seeing the female in the back of our property of late.  Also pictured is a male Northern Cardinal, Blue Jay, Eastern Gray Squirrel and an American Robin. 

We changed our normal "date night" from Thursday to tonight and had supper out this evening.  There are several things going on tomorrow that prompted this decision.  One of those things is Cheddar's ear procedure.  Please keep him in your thoughts.  Thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.