Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Dream come true

I feel like I am really letting you into my home here!! This is for the benefit of Jellyfox who is on holiday in Cyprus and has sadly missed this big moment...

Since moving into the new flat, I have wanted to have our pictures up on the wall like this. Lots of reasons and delays later, today it finally happened! They are hanging up on the long wall on the left in the corridor. For those of you who saw the collage I did for the boardroom on 26th June, this is where the original inspiration came from. The carpenter who is helping me hang the pictures was free and wanted to finish this today. It took him a good 90 minutes to line up these 15 images - 8 of them shot by G, 7 of them by me... Not going to say who took what - but there are lots there of Cyprus which seems to be Gs forte! ;)

I hope I'm not boring you with all these pictures... there is no more wall space to hang up any more pictures in our flat! :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.