Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3377. Vinted buy - back Blip

I forgot to upload a photo yesterday and my screen grab is the only photo I have on my phone from yesterday so it will have to do!

It was a very busy day yesterday, I met my friend for coffee and second breakfast, we played Animal Crossing and did a bit of retail therapy, which also involved hunting for a jacket on Vinted.  I found one almost straight away and made an offer and got it for a great price….I saw this jacket in M&S but thought it was far too expensive for a “whim” purchase…..sometimes Vinted just does the trick.  Whilst I was on Vinted my hubby wanted some new trainers so I had a trawl through the brand new Clarks ones for him.  We narrowed it down to three pairs and he agreed to make an offer on two pairs.  The first offer was accepted immediately and I got him those, then I got an offer for another pair and without checking which ones they were I just ordered them, only to find that it wasn’t the second pair he wanted.  The seller was happy to cancel the order but my hubby said to leave it and if the third seller came through with a deal, to buy those ones as well….he will soon have more pairs of shoes than me at this rate!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.