Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3012. Chicken Marsala

Lunch today was another Pinch of Nom recipe, this time for Chicken Marsala, although I didn’t have any Marsala wine so used sherry instead!
It was very tasty and we have another portion in the freezer for another day.
Had a walk this morning but it’s so cold and damp, didn’t stay out that long.

I have just ordered some more Animal Crossing Amiibo cards as I start to gather all of the various series.  I’m concentrating on Series 1 at the moment and will just work through the series until I have them all.  There are 5 series in all and some extra special sets which thankfully I already have, plus the really rare ones!  I managed to find a seller on eBay that seems to have them all and you get a discount if you buy 5 or more so i think that’s what I’ll do once a month as I’m in no hurry!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.