JohnW

By JohnW

Beanie on fence

I hope this fits the slot, I did put it there.  Something tells me I’ll need to be hedge trimming before too long.
 
 
Biskit sitting today, but not the best of weather for walks.  At least it’s not heavy rain (yet . . .).
 
 
Shot taken with the Sigma 12-24 at 12mm
 
 
Yesterday’s blip explained at extra.  The shot is the full image showing the disposable craft knife that came with the ‘heat reflective film’ that I applied to our back door, two bits of used blade beside it.  It’s resting on the soft edge of the small squeegee that also came with the film, and they are laying on a strip of film that was trimmed of when fitting, all on a white background.
 
 
Many thanks to ApolloFly and Nicoiseannie for hosting WidWed this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.