Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Turkey butts

...on a fence. 
That's this week's wide on Wednesday theme.  Not the butts part, the 'on the fence' part. I'm on the fence about a lot of things...

It was a lovely April day. A good one to be outside. Unfortunately, before I went off for my blip, I spent hours creating and printing oodles of forms and sheets for the singles club, including sending off an agenda. I inherited a bag full of stuff which I have decided to punch and organize into a binder. Piles remain on the counter. I think I'm too much of a perfectionist.

In other news...blip 4848 
----------------------------------------------

"You are a cheat!" roared the angry card player.
"I am not," responded the accused.
"You certainly are," insisted the first man. "I know for sure that I never dealt you that ace!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.