WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Ding a ling!

An early Blip today so I can chill for the rest of the day.
This bell arrived in the post from Sabrina! Poor Frank haha!
This morning my leg is a bit more painful but still bearable however the worst thing is my throat. It must be from the anaesthetic tube, it is very painful to swallow. Frank went to the village shop and bought me some ice pops which helps along with Strepsils and this morning I took paracetamol and Ibuprofen. These have helped a little bit but the pain kept waking me up in the night.
So it will be a day of chillin’ and being waited on hand and foot! :-D

The bedroom window was open last night and I heard the rain battering down on the car roofs. 

Have a great day Blippers and thank you all for the lovely well wishes, stars and hearts. 

;-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.