gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

I appear to have acquired yet another black cat in the night...

Black cat Amy was in the bungalow being fed this morning. She still, after months and months will not allow me to touch her... She will not entertain the slow blink, but always gives me the death stare. But the last couple of months she has not showed any animosity towards me, so I took a chance yesterday morning and reached my hand towards her... big mistake... I now have bruises and puncture marks on my hand (she has the Midnight clout)... yet she will approach me and even rub her head against my hand, but I am not allowed to make any movement towards her. I think she must've had some trauma in the past. I must warn my daughter when she comes not to approach her....

I went out this morning to feed black and white cat, Jade. But she was not on the swing. In her place was a young black cat. How did Amy get to the swing so quickly? So I went back into bungalow and there is Amy feeding. Back to the swing and there's this black cat still sitting there on Jade's fur blanket. The black cat shot off as soon as I went out there.... but came back immediately as soon as I put Jade's food down for her, and had come in...

My swing appears to be a sanctuary for stray or lost cats. The badger wants that sanctuary as well....

Wildlife nighttime video
Cat Jade got a surprise from Badger but cat Jade got back on the swing - Badger covets the cloths Cat sits on!
33 secs
https://youtube.com/shorts/MahqRBA-_b8?si=nZrH2rkWoc-HwqpK


Creative is another one line drawing from my car outside the shops...

Have the best day you can.

Time for a cuppa

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.