A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Showtopia

Here we are to see Grace in her show. Eda saw it last night and said the best bits were the ones with mummy in them!
Grace sang a solo of ‘Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again’ from Phantom which the old guy next to Chris said had made him cry. It was apparently his wife’s favourite song and they had been in the same operatic group together 60 years ago.

A dress I ordered for Eda arrived today, I’ve bought several in this style over the years. Jude is wearing the one I bought for Eda three Easter’s ago, it fits her perfectly so good they get so much use out of them ( I wanted these pictures for my record) - extra

A great evening after a chilled day to round off our stay, pretty good to get to see two shows in one week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.