MrsK277

By MrsK277

Compost

Lovely sunny day again, so out in the garden. FK has set an alarm today as he needs to crack on with some study. I popped over to mums after lunch to see what the gardener had done. He'd cleared the big bed for her and all along the back of the trellis. It look great and makes me think she didn't actually have him in last year after all as I could never see where he'd been. Anyway I took mum to Dels Nursery to get some new compost and obelisks for her passion flower purchases yesterday. We stopped off at ours to pick FK up so he could see nanny and help remove the compost from the car. We then dug out the two pots she wants them in and realised we should have picked up 2 bags of compost. We arranged she'll get one put in her car tomorrow after shopping then pick FK up on her way past, to take it out at hers.

Fk did some more schoolwork while I chatted to my sister for an hour.
We then went to Wells for pizza and noticed the horse has been put back over the other side of the harbour. It was low tide, so we could see him in all his glory.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.