flavia13

By flavia13

BALANCING ACT

Kathleen has been hanging about a bit and she was certainly letting her waters go last night, but to be fair she wasn't too bad up here.  

This morning was quite bright and sunny but still quite blowy.  We got over to Mum's OK.  Had a catch up, lunch then coffee before we came home.  We didn't stop along the Prom as it was too blowy and nothing much to photograph that I haven't already done so.

I saw this buzzer (hoverfly) when we got home so that is my blip for the day sorted.  Could be sharper but to be quite honest the daffodil was really blowing around a lot so grab a quick shot in the milli-second it was still was an achievement in itself.  It amazes me how these wee things hang on no matter how much they are blown about!!!

Well that's all from me for today, do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.