BELLIS PERENNIS

I think that's what these daisy-like flowers are, as seen in gardens not far from me.  Please do let me know if I've got it wrong.

HAPPY BANK HOLIDAY / GOOD FRIDAY TO YOU ALL

A busy morning just cleaing out the main bathroom today, now i sn't that exciting - even more exciting I'll be cleaning out the en-suite tomorow - I know how to rock'n'roll!!!

Other than that I'm transferring a lot of my files onto the two portable hard disk drives that I  have as I've been meaning to do that for some time.  They do need tidying up, but more  importantly there are some taht I would hate to lose and as I've never mastered using the cloud and that costs money I've decided try and transfer what I have already so at least they are saved.  I prefer to do one portable drive at a time otherwise it just takes forever.  I guess that's the problem when you shoot in RAW it does take up a lot fo disk space.

It is rather lovely weather today, G went for a walk around the block. I may pop down onto the Prom this evening to stretch my legs, but we will see.

That is all from me for today. do take care, stay safe and  have a great weekend.  See you tomorrow.

Oooh I nearly forgot that it's Friday, so this is my entry for Flower Friday with grateful thanks to Biker Bear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.