paperTIGER

By papertiger

Day One.

Creativity is a natural extension of our enthusiasm.

-- Earl Nightingale


Today was Day One of two weeks of Summer Schools and so we kicked it off this morning with two groups of 8 - 12 year olds and a 70-player version of Budge Tig! Total madness (but great fun). I shocked a few people with my party trick of learning all their names in the first hour. Well, I didn't know one, but out of 70 I think that's pretty good odds!

After, I spent a very long time trying to upload the tumblr blog I mentioned one of my youth theatre participants was writing following an interview with the cast of the National Theatre of Scotland's production of Let the Right One In last Thursday. It was the photos that took me such a long time to sort. I think it's pretty great though. Well worth a gander!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.