Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

Abstract Mono

Thanks to JohnEdward for the mono Monday theme today. Abstract.

He also suggested to use other colours, not just black and white, so I took photos this morning with that in mind. Green trees, pink blossom etc. But - I don’t like them, so I’ve stuck with black and white.

I’ve put an extra in, if you have time, have a look and see if you think it’s any good please.

Long dog walk this morning as Callum was out and about. Mostly long because I met a couple of people I know and we stood and chatted. Mike has offered to take a few of us to a huge bluebell wood for some photography sessions, would I be interested… silly question really :-)

Then after lunch we set about getting some of the heavy garden work done before the rain returns tomorrow. 3 large barrels have been positioned and filled with compost and John Innes no 3 mix for the clematis I bought at the weekend.

Forecast for a wet day tomorrow so probably won’t get them planted till Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.