photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 181 of 365 - Pond Life!

Welcome to day 181 of 365 (Finished image after Editing)

Back to the Cryfield Grange area of Kenilworth for the image today. The original photo was taken early this evening overlooking a really peaceful looking lake. Looks like the Swans were hiding from me today.

As always the shot was taken with my iPhone 5. The photo was taken using the camera App 645 PRO Mk II for iPhone. I used the apps V50 Film Mode and the 645 Film frame Format. The original image can be found here: Unedited original Image.

First of all I used the app Dynamic Light to edit the image. This was done by applying the standard preset. I then used Mextures to apply some lighting and textures to the image. The preset that I applied was called Saturated Purple by Neal Dieker. After that I used Distressed FX to add some extra texture to the image using the Egret overlay and the Lade Texture. I passed the image through ShockMyPic to add to the painted effect. Finally I used PhotoToaster to apply the Canvas texture and add the Shadow II frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.