HelHSS

By HelHSS

Seeing new

Temperature about +9. Foggy in the morning, partly clouded by day and weak wind from the east.

We had one apartment presentation of four in this week. Too busy and tiring, but we try to make it. We had considered it as a possible permanent place. It was very nice, but unfortunately much too small. But I have to say that a housing broker was very willing to help us in problems of car parking place and mopeds' stowage. I could also say we have progressed at least in decision making by eliminating different options. Tomorrow we'll have the next one to see...

In the picture we are coming back by mopeds down the hill quite near  home already. The weather was excellent for this trip.

I want to thank you for your stars and comments and apologize I can't do it much myself now. But I am with you in spirit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.