OMG

I give up! This is my third attempt at writing up my journal!!! Three times!!! Sorry but you are all getting the condensed version as I am so tired and at this point very frustrated! I'd love to know what I hit to make it disappear this third time!!!! VERY PISSED! The first two times at least I know what I did wrong.
Anyway, My blip today is about our awful weather. Swamp weather I call it. Do you see my raised clump birch tree surrounded by mulch? Can you see that MOAT around the base of it??? Yes, that's right, I said moat! It has rained so hard for so long that we now have moats! Steamy, gross air, rain popping up multiple times a day and no end in sight.
I'm going to set up some little bridge around my moat made out of twigs and then get my grandsons Lego people and have a little fun with it. Oh who am I kidding, I have no time for this...I have a million things to do tomorrow. If it doesn't stop raining soon though, this might make a great idea for a future blp! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.