Symmetry in ........

.....Phelps, NY.

I spent the day and evening with my fifth blipmeet of this trip ... ItsABrandNewDay ... ..... she was gracious enough to invite me to her home to meet her family (and dog, Blue) - the intention had been to take some photos together but it rained and rained ....... it wasn't until I left to go back to my hotel, at 11.00pm, that I realised I hadn't clicked a shutter all day!!

Travelling back I saw the Phelps Hotel Restaurant all lit up so stopped to take this shot from inside the car (I wanted to stay dry!!) ....... it really does appeal to my sense of symmetry and I especially like the shadows of the balcony on the wall.

Shadowy

Blipmeet number six tomorrow and, hopefully, number seven on Wednesday ...... I'm having a great time :-)))

Thanks for travelling with me ......


7/16 Bliptrip Postcards

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.