Here in New Jersey ......

......... there are woodpeckers peeking out at me from everywhere!!!!!!

This is a Red Bellied Woodpecker and I am sure you will have seen him before on Life's Little Moments journal as this is where I am for the next couple of days - enjoying the hospitality kindly offered to me by yet another blipbuddy - Debbi!

I have been overwhelmed by the number of birds that made me welcome - a hummie stopped by within minutes of me sitting on the deck!!!!! I am not sure how Debbi chooses her blip each day - certainly a dilemma for me even after a few hours!!!!!!!

Bigger Pecker .... - ooops, does that sound rude??? Lol

More dilemmas tomorrow ............. and I look forward to it!!


54/52 of my personal birdie challenge 2013


This date last year I was in Alaska.


8/16 Bliptrip Postcards

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.