MrsK277

By MrsK277

Recovery

Shocking night sleep. Things on my mind which went into overdrive. Good to see the sun though, despite the gusty wind. Dip in the tub 7mins at 18° felt very welcome and went a long way to recover my good mindset that I've been trying so hard to keep hold of this last week. Fk mowed the lawn and I got all the washing dried on the line. Both wisteria had been cut back quite severely, so i was pleased to see so many blooms ready to burst on the purple one. Its always further ahead than the white one because its in a better position. Did a big shop and took both the boys to Chelmsford City Football as MrK had finished work on time and Decided to keep FK company as all his mates were either away or busy. A few more filling in mosaic tiles laid. I hope to complete by next wknd at the latest.
Collected the boys ad had cheesy fajita turkey orzo for tea. I felt happy to get through the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.