CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

My Little Shadow


For today's challenge - Shadow - HeartFreek Challenge

I was hoping for a nice late evening sun shadow fun, but then I remembered I live in the UK.....

Been out all day, just got home, set back up in my little home office for my little shadow Millie to jump on my knee to sleep! (Apologies for two Millie blips in one week) We are battling with her eyes again, I notice they become worse if I am out for the day - perhaps she is telling me something!! This morning they were fine but now they are watery again. Not the best photos in the world, but heyhum, can't be perfect all the time!!

Well must dash, I have a quick conference call and then I am off to do dinner and then finish up my last assignment.

Cxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.