Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

Lavender …..

….. ….. ….. flowering outside my bedroom doors.
This lavender has surprised me by loving the location and still flowering well into April. I’ve planted more along that wall now.

This is the only photo for today. I went along to the Remarkables Market with my neighbour this morning, all rugged up to cope with the cold - no photos were taken. It started drizzling as we left which continued for most of the day. Lots to see at the market and great people watching! I bumped into a friend whose husband has been very ill, but who I was surprised to see out kayaking about a month ago. I’d taken photos of him and she was delighted to see them. Apparently his health continues to improve - great news. I’ll put a photo onto Extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.