A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Missing pieces!

These are two jigsaws which I completed around Easter. 

The ‘Alice and the Cheshire Cat’ was quite challenging, especially the top area of the tree. It was also frustrating as three pieces were missing. The other one  ‘Summer Haze’ I got knowing it had a piece missing. Wendles56 told me she had taken it to the Cong’s for sale at the Tittle Tattle Tea shop and has labelled it 1 piece missing.. 
I enjoyed them both despite the missing pieces.
I’ve just dismantled the latter one and that was going to be it but I spotted another one at Friday’s Tittle Tattle which I couldn't resist . It’s a fun map of Scotland,
Going in less than a month it seemed appropriate.
Already regretting it! All the edge pieces are red and white and the pieces are of a type that don’t lock together well. Every time Bluebell jumps up, which is often whatever I’ve managed to piece together comes apart!

I’ll let you know if it gets finished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.