Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Light and dark

After yesterday's late night, I had a few things to tidy up and put away in the morning. It is also my last full day on my own, so the pressure is on to finish a few tasks so that I am free tomorrow and ready for a week back at work, longer hours and all!

Ironing was the most mundane thing on the agenda. I admit after an hour, I couldn't face anymore so stopped and moved on to something else. I had to edit and share the pictures from last night and also post my blip. The day ended with creating a new video ready to post tomorrow.

These shadows created on the living room balcony wall caught my eye a few days ago, and I've been waiting for the right time to capture them when they are at their sharpest/most intense. They pretty much sum up the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.