Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Meeting

It's the second of my days in the office, so I was glad to be in and out without too much drama in between. I don't have a desk assigned to me, so it was great to sit and one of the best desks, as the lady was working from home.

G picked me up, and it was GREAT to come back to a clean flat with no leaks! Just the evidence of a nasty episode which will need to be dealt with once the concrete has time to dry out.

We were out again for 4 o'clock. G had a 4get-me-not meeting in Bur Juman. I had a coffee in Shakespeare after ages. We picked up a Student Biryani Iftar box and had enough time to eat the snack part of it before racing out again for the SA meeting. We're few in number but big in heart. This is the only picture I've taken today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.