Capital adventures

By marchmont

Finished

I woke up at 6.15 convinced it was Monday, luckily it was still Sunday

Did some shopping for Coffee Club and did a bit more sitting stuff before Y came. 

After she left I 'fed' the lawn (and spotted tadpoles in the pond) and then got back to sitting and moving. I've been quite ruthless about what I've thrown out. Lots of historical stuff to do with my life but I loved it, I know.

I finally finished after 6 and although there is still quite a lot of stuff in it I think it can be used as an office/craft room/sunroom. There c is still more sitting to do, photos, family history stuff but that's for another day. 

After that it was the usual evening activities, including eating. 

Tomorrow IS Monday. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.