Capital adventures

By marchmont

Light on the subject

After the regulation swim I did a task that I told myself If allocate an hour too and of course it was a lot more. The weather wasn't great and I missed a text from the electrician which was x annoying but why don't people just phone? 

Much, much later than planned I enjoyed the car and discovered that the trowel is missing, presumably left down the road. It meant getting the burst bag of very heavy earth out of the car very difficult, but I managed it. 

Later I avoided work (although a very long letter to BG has been drafted) by using my £1 membership of Ancestry. Found a cousin in Newcastle. 

The light is proxy for a blip of my laptop which I've spent most of the day glued to.

And in appliance news: the freezer has recovered and I've decided I don't need a new TV to right now since it's nearly summer. That's saved a k!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.