Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Church of St James

by the Forbury Gardens in Reading for the WIDE on Wednesday Challenge.  Its over a wall, and I couldn't find a way to get to the other side...

See more information here

Another one I passed by in the extras - St Laurence Church  (not sure which is better),  Sadly they are both phone photos as I don't like to take my camera when I'm going to the job centre...

So I got there OK and back, but as two weeks ago had to walk up two flights of stairs because their lift still is not working :(  

I am now pretty exhausted and plan a restful evening...  

Apologies for not commenting too much but I am having giddiness issues still, and looking at the screen makes it worse :(:(  

I was advised by the Dr Surgery to 'go and see the pharmacist', so that is what I'll do first thing - I can bet that they will refer me back to Dr!!  Usual merry-go-round to get any treatment or advice from a Dr these days...  I don't like the pharmacist at my local one, but I'll got there because its easier...

In other news, re the interview on Monday - I emailed today - they haven't made the decision yet...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.