KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Another Exquisite Day

Still a bit chilly but how can I complain with such gorgeous blue skies and SUN! I even had to water the courtyard today!

I actually did a bit of clothes shopping today - I feel like I don't have anything to wear as the seasons change. Why is that? I have a closet full of clothes. Grr. 

Mr WK and I are going to take his young son (he's in 7th grade) out to dinner tonight so that we can meet each other. It's a big step and I have to admit that I'm a wee bit nervous. Hopefully we'll get along well enough to take a selfie that I can post tomorrow. But at least I'll tell the story! Wish me luck!

This cherry tree is loaded with blossoms and hanging over the HOA mailboxes...hard to ignore them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.