MrsK277

By MrsK277

Choices

Dip 18° 10mins again. 
Today we had our favourite cavapoo to dog sit. Not sure why I didn't take a shot of him....he'd just had a haircut and groom and looked extra Teddy bearlike! He loves a cuddle and stomach rub and makes a great companion. When FK was ready, we headed out for a lovely long walk through the park, halfway to Writtle and back, stopping at the very busy park cafe for a cooling drink and a doggie ice cream, which he loved. FK then walked him home while I popped to M&S for baking ingredients. Bumped into Julia and Amelia so chatted in the sunshine for a bit with them. 
Buddy was sitting up with FK when I returned home.....we had really wanted to have a dog like this while he was growing up. I think that would have helped, but MrK was dead against it and put his foot down. FK and I still pine for one. We played with him in the garden for a bit, before giving him his afternoon treat, which was a miniature cupcake with a miniature bonio on top. Could have blipped that too.  Dan came to take him home.
 I decided to leave the mosaic today and see it with fresh eyes and ideas tomorrow.
The photo was dwarf tulips in the park that caught my eye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.