Everyday Life

By Julez

Bright Eyed and Bushy Tailed

Boring day trying to catch up with emails today. Spending most of my time on the laptop has given me a migraine. I did well though, it's the first I've had for a few weeks.

I've loads I need to get done before the weekend as I'm going to London with Jeri for the marathon. She's running, her friend Ali and I will be cheering her on.

This morning I took delivery of a package of vegan "chicken" to test for a market research company. I'll make a curry for tomorrow's tea with it I think!

Before lunch I escaped to get crusty bread from the Co-op and have a walk in the park to find a Blip. This cute squirrel posed nicely for me on the edge of the bridge over the pond.

It was a good job I went out when I did as it started raining shortly after. I'm freezing cold too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.