Everyday Life

By Julez

Blue Sky and Blossom

Work today. Once again it was very busy, I never felt stressed out at all today though. The time went very quickly.

It's been weird weather again. Even when the sun was out it felt cold, and at times it's been very wet and windy, even hailstones at one point. They make one hell of a din on the roof of the van.

 I took this as I walked home when it dawned on me that I still didn't have a Blip! This is some overgrown bushes alongside an industrial estate I walked past.

I'm home now and chilling out with a coffee before I make sure I'm fully ready for tomorrow's trip to London and catch up on a few things I'd normally do at the weekend. 

There's rugby on TV tonight: a rematch of our game last week, only at home this week, and a league, not cup game. Hopefully our lads won't be complacent as Castleford will be out for revenge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.