fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Sheepish

After a quiet morning we popped over to Batsford this afternoon, dropping off some Tassimo pods for recycling on the way. The garage in Moreton is the nearest Yodel collection location for us. 

The expectation at the arboretum was to get some images with blossom, leaves, trees, wild flowers ...

We saw our first lambs of the year though, and this was my favourite shot. I'm not sure how it came out this well as shortly afterwards I realised the lens was set for manual focus.

We may have had a cream tea afterwards. Then mrsfb bought another plant pot, to go inside the one she bought in Cheltenham last week.  This one has holes in it. It all seems very complicated.

I'm way behind on blip again, I was hoping to make tomorrow a catch up day but I think mrsfb has other plans.

One year ago:
The Tortoise, The Pig And The Little Scottie Dog

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.