Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

That wicked eye again

Didn't get further than the Nuns' Stream this morning, where I found this implacable eater standing in the water.  There was also an egret a little further on, but sadly there were dog walkers and runners too, and our local egret is a very shy bird.  Still, a grey heron is always good for filling a blip gap, and when I'd also finished gossiping to a friend down there it did seem time to come home.

I'm thinking of buying an anti-noise filter called Topaz.  Do any of you use it - and if so do you find it good?  I think I can get a month's free trail, but even so, if any of you knowledgeable beings out there have an opinion, I'd love to hear it..

Meanwhile, I look forward to seeing your shots from today and hope you have a good evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.