Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Green Alkanet and WFW24_02 Results

Pentaglottis sempervirens

I could have posted quite a variety of shots today, but this won out because a) I just love the shade of blue, and b) it's the day for WFW24_02 results.  Those latter will be added in a short while for the simple reason that if I don't do this process in two stages ten to one I find some muddle on my part means I end up losing everything I've written.  You know the feeling?

It's been a beautiful day, still a bit chilly but lots of sunshine and very little wind.  It's really beginning to feel as if our long wet winter is finally losing its grip.  How fantastic!

Take care, lovely blipfriends and have a great evening  xx

WFW24_02 results

HEARTS this week go (in no particular order) to:
vmonkkon
JohnW
MotherShipton
JudyD
Ted3

and Hon Mentions to:
Diane2104
Chrisf
Treshnish
NicoiseAnnie
Energia
DawnP

my thanks to you all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.