Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Easter Cactus Buds

for Flower Friday with thanks to Anni (BikerBear) :)

This is on my kitchen windowsill but I haven't particularly been noticing it, and suddenly realised it seems to be in bud.  When should it be flowering?  I'm guessing at Easter, but of course Easter has been and gone!

Its been a busy day with prep for telephone interview, then interview.  Afterwards the usual job applications and this afternoon I've been busy with my voluntary work.  

This evening, though I'm still feeling rather drained, its my turn to do the youth club at church, so I'm just going to relax until then!

(I just tried to find a TV schedule on my BBC account as I was checking that Beyond Paradise is on later - and I can't access it!!  They are telling me to log in, but I've put the correct password in and it doesn't work :( Crazy BBC taking people off who want to check what is on their channels!)  I don't like looking on my phone as have to use it enough, and I get headaches from the small print.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.