River of Flowers

By doffy

Saturday: Red Wharf Bay

It was 8 o’clock when I finally woke up this morning, I don’t often get a lie in …

Did a load of washing, since MrD had informed me that the washing basket was overflowing! It dried well in the warm sunshine and gentle breeze :-)

MrD cut the grass this afternoon, I repotted tomato seedlings “Maskotka” and “Ruby Falls” and collected pots which just had old compost in them … to be reused.

Being outdoors for a good part of the day has improved my hay fever!

MrD also went for a walk and today’s Blip is thanks to him :-)) xxx

ADDED LATER: the garden is full of flying insects this evening (8:30pm) - I was thinking “food for the birds and bats” when from nowhere there appeared a house martin - the first we’ve seen this year!!

Loads of love and hugs to all my family / Cariad Mawr XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / Goodnight all XXXX XXX XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.