Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

TINO and LILY

I was supposed to go to Neils this afternoon to keep Luna company for a couple of hours but Neil and Rachael's plans changed and I wasn't needed.  So I had a free day.  Not that I did anything with it.  I didn't even leave the house.

Did some washing and ironing and sorted out some stuff for a charity bag.

No football for Newcastle United today.  They were due to play Manchester United but Man Utd are playing in the FA Cup semi final tomorrow so the match with Newcastle will now take place in May.   I watched today's FA Cup semi final on TV.  Manchester City beat Chelsea by one goal to nil.

It was a sunny morning and that's when I took my blip shots.  Tino was on my bed and Lily was downstairs on the armchair.

Steps today - 4,058

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.