Bom

By Bom

English Park Cattle

G and I went for a walk this afternoon through Holt Country Park and down across the Lowes. There are many different 'paths' people take, so it's always interesting to see where you find yourself. Today we came across some English Park Cattle on the slope above our path, lazing in the dappled sunlight. They, with the horses, help maintain the vegetation and the horses and cattle prefer different diets. No butterflies or insects around today, far too cold for them. I enjoyed watching the London Marathon coverage this morning.

For My Record Only
As I hadn't received any paperwork re the replacement order from BT/EE yesterday, I rang when they opened to confirm all was in place and it was. They mentioned they didn't have my mobile number on record, which was very odd as I've received loads of messages from them recently including on Friday. They assure me my data hasn't been transferred, so someone must have accidentally deleted it, so that must have happened when I rang yesterday. It's been added again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.