JohnW

By JohnW

The shape of things gone by

Or to be precise taking a second look at the fish that shaped my blip back at the start of April.
 
I was short of inspiration and looked at MM535 blips so far today, but that didn’t help, so diverse, then it hit me.  I thought “Why not”, and you can see the answer here.  I’ve included the colour version at extras, I’m not sure why.
 
I think the highlight of my day has been signing a petition to have “None of the above” included on election ballot forms.  It saves crossing them all out, and if you don’t vote then you are no different from the apathetic ones that can’t be bothered.  Oh dear, I’ve just had a mini rant, it’s been a long time . . .
 
Many thanks to JohnEdward (aka Alan) for hosting MonoMonday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.