No, nothing's wrong

Graham, manager at Tesco Colinton Mains, was a bit worried that there was something wrong as he came across me photographing the front of the store. No, I just love the reflection of the Pentland Hills.

I'm here because, at short notice the folks want to go shopping and that's part of the deal woth getting the car. But I'm exhausted after being away, late nights and entertaining and a meeting all afternoon in an overlit, low ceilinged room in Leith. My head hurts. I'm not cut out to do the dutiful, caring daughter bit, I never was. Maybe I need to show them how to do Tesco on line, the same selection of tinned and bottled goods with half the effort.

But I did manage to get home and get a wee bit sun. #2 son cooks - miraculous to watch. I should start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.